Administration

Anton Højgaard Storage Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739313 Mail:  anton@pl.fo
Hjalti Lundsbjerg Sales Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739302 Mail:  hjalti@pl.fo
Maiken Joensen Clerk
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739312 Mail:  mjo@pl.fo
Regin Toftegaard Marketing Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 778080 Mail:  regin@pl.fo
Hallbjørg Højgaard Bookkeeper
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739326 Mail:  hh@pl.fo
Jákup Sørensen Sales
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739336 Mail:  js@pl.fo
Ingolf Petersen CFO / Fíggjarleiðari
Fartelefon / Mobile:  +298 739323 Mail:  ingolf@pl.fo
Rógvi Róin CEO
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 56 57 58 Mail:  rogvi@pl.fo
Thomas Kjelnæs Maintenance man
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 73 93 33 Mail:  thomas@pl.fo
Johnny Klein Olsen Production Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739334 Mail:  johnny@pl.fo

BAADER Service Engineers

Álvur Jøkladal Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739332 Mail:  alvur@pl.fo
Georg Jacobsen Trainee BAADER Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739330 Mail:  georg@pl.fo
Kristian Martin Juul Trainee Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739325 Mail:  kmj@pl.fo
Atli Larsen Chief Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 774 174 Mail:  atli@pl.fo
Jan N. Olsen Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 73 93 14 Mail:  jan@pl.fo
Uni Nón Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739303 Mail:  uni@pl.fo

Fomaco / Mosca Service Engineers

Dávid Andreasen Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739320 Mail:  da@pl.fo
Kim Eliasen Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739324 Mail:  ke@pl.fo

Smiths

Beinir Unason Nón Trainee Blacksmith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 279909 Mail:  bun@pl.fo
Dávid Kjeld Trainee Blacksmith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 266459 Mail:  dk@pl.fo
Grias Ellingsgaard Blacksmith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739309 Mail:  gse@pl.fo
Brian Joensen Workshop Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739305 Mail:  brian@pl.fo
Dánjal á Lakjuni Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739306 Mail:  dal@pl.fo