Meet The Team

Meet The Team2020-11-02T08:19:16+00:00

Sales and Marketing

Regin Toftegaard Area Sales Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 778080 Mail:  regin@pl.fo
Hjalti Lundsbjerg Sales
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739302 Mail:  hjalti@pl.fo
Sissal Hofgaard Hestoy Marketing & IT Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739356 Mail:  sissal@pl.fo

Store & Logistics

Magnus Jørmundsson Logistics Coordinator
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739315 Mail:  mj@pl.fo
Sámal Zachariassen Logistics Assistant
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739353 Mail:  sj@pl.fo
Eyðfríð Vík Warehouse Helper
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739363 Mail:  ev@pl.fo

Production

Jan Ólavsson Ellingsgaard Service Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739328 Mail:  joe@pl.fo
Johnny Klein Olsen COO
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739334 Mail:  johnny@pl.fo

Research & Development

Robert Andreasen R&D Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739362 Mail:  robert@pl.fo
Kaare Karaca Project Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739361 Mail:  kaare@pl.fo
Leon Bjartalíð Design & Product Development Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739354 Mail:  leon@pl.fo
Sólbjørn Fríði Olsen Electrical Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739360 Mail:  sfo@pl.fo
Jógvan Símun Sevdal R&D Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739348 Mail:  jss@pl.fo

BAADER Service Engineers

Atli Larsen Chief Senior Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 774174 Mail:  atli@pl.fo
Eyðolvur Petersen Foreman & Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739307 Mail:  erp@pl.fo
Uni Nón Senior Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739303 Mail:  uni@pl.fo
Jan Nolsøe Olsen Senior Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739314 Mail:  jan@pl.fo
Álvur Jøkladal Senior Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739332 Mail:  alvur@pl.fo
Bárður Jacobsen Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739343 Mail:  bardur@pl.fo
Thomas Finn Johannesen Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739359 Mail:  tj@pl.fo

Fomaco & Mosca Service Engineers

Pól Hans á Grønutúgvu Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739320 Mail:  phg@pl.fo
Símun Hermundarson Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739350 Mail:  sh@pl.fo

Smiths

Eyðolvur Petersen Foreman & Service Engineer
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739307 Mail:  erp@pl.fo
Brian Joensen Senior Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739305 Mail:  brian@pl.fo
Rógvi Beder Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739346 Mail:  rb@pl.fo
Sørin Kallsgarð Sørensen Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739347 Mail:  ss@pl.fo
Dávid Petersen Trainee Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739351 Mail:  dp@pl.fo
Noah Mneney Trainee Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739352 Mail:  nm@pl.fo
Jákup Tórsteinsson Trainee Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739355 Mail:  jt@pl.fo
Kenny Jensen Trainee Smith
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739357 Mail:  kj@pl.fo
Aron Kensson Smith Trainee
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739364 Mail:  ak@pl.fo

Administration

Maiken Joensen Clerk
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739312 Mail:  mjo@pl.fo
Hallbjørg Højgaard Bookkeeper
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739326 Mail:  hh@pl.fo
Petur (yngri) Larsen Office worker
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 506940 Mail:  petur@pl.fo

Other

Elsie Djurhuus Chef
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 256425 Mail:  elsiedjurhuus@gmail.com
Tóra Nolsøe Olsen Cleaning Staff
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 252282 Mail:  

Senior Management

Rógvi Róin CEO
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 565758 Mail:  rogvi@pl.fo
Regin Toftegaard Area Sales Manager
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 778080 Mail:  regin@pl.fo
Ingolf Petersen CFO
Fartelefon / Mobile:  +298 739323 Mail:  ingolf@pl.fo
Johnny Klein Olsen COO
Fartelefon / Mobile:  (+298) 739334 Mail:  johnny@pl.fo